Pagal Nilavu Serial STAR Vijay Cast, Real Names, Timings and More

Pagal Nilavu Serial Cast

This Serial is also one of the favorite and loveable Serial, where people love to watch often. People mostly love the cast of this Serial and they also searching for more information about Pagal Nilavu Serial Cast. Friends, we are always ready to help you, by providing information about your search. You can get to know who are the Pagal Nilavu Serial Cast name with the character name in the following information, which has been listed below in the table. 

Cast Name Character Name
Syed Anwar Ahmed Prabhakaran
Sameera Sherief Sakthi Prabhakaran
Shivani Narayanan Sneha Arjun
Mohammed Azeem Arjun
Vignesh Karthick Karthick
Soundarya Bala Nandakumar Revathy Karthick

Pagal Nilavu Serial Cast Images

Sameera Sherief


Image Source : timesofindia

Syed Anwar Ahmed

Image Source : charmboard

Pagal Nilavu Timing

Pagal Nilavu Serial is telecasted on STAR Vijay at 06.30 PM from Monday to Friday. People are more addicted to this serial and the serial cast. And few people started loving the serial, by watching the Pagal Nilavu Serial trailer. Those who have not watched the serial can watch it now below. The Pagal Nilavu Serial trailer has been shared below for you to watch. 

Pagal Nilavu Serial Overview

Pagal Nilavu Serial  Details
Genre Drama
Director Francis Kathiravan and Ravi Priyan
Language Tamil
Producer K. J. Ganesh
Production company Venus Infotainment and Vision Times
Original network STAR Vijay
Original release May 9, 2016
Timing 06.30 PM
Telecasting Days Monday to Friday

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *