Who Will Be Crowned Mister International 2022? The Winner Of Mister International 2022 And When Is Mister International 2022 Starting?

Mister International 2022 Show Info

The 14th Mister International pageant took place on October 30, 2022, at the New Frontier Theater in Quezon City, Philippines. It was known as Mister International 2022. At the conclusion of the competition, Manuel “Manu” Franco of the Dominican Republic was declared the champion.

The competition will feature competitors from 35 different nations and territories. After a three-year break due to the COVID-19 epidemic, the 2022 edition of Mister International was designated as the 14th edition.

Albania, Cuba, Laos, and Sierra Leone will make their debuts in the 2022 edition. France, Kazakhstan, and Myanmar will also make returns, whereas Australia, China, Norway, Slovenia, and Sweden will leave.

Who Will Be Crowned Mister International 2022?

An aspiring actor from the Dominican Republic has made history by becoming the first contestant from his country to win a major male beauty pageant. Manuel Franco, who is 21 years old, beat 34 other contestants to the Mister International 2022 crown at a ceremony held in Quezon City, Philippines, on Sunday night.

India’s Lukanand Kshetrimayum placed second, while Orangel Dirinot from Venezuela won third place. Myron Jude Ordillano, from the host country Philippines, placed fifth.

Mister International 2022 Premiere Date

The 14th Mister International 2022 finals are happening on Saturday night at the New Frontier Theater, Araneta City, with 34 candidates from around the world competing for the prestigious title.

At the press presentation held at Luxent Hotel, Quezon City, the Top 5 Media Popularity Choice award was given to the USA’s Daryn Alexander, Spain’s Juan Pablo Colias, Hongkong’s Jason Li, Thailand’s Surasak Muangkeaw, and the Philippines’ AMJ Ordillano. The reigning titlist is Vietnam’s Trinh Van Bao.

Mister International 2022 Contestants Name With Photo

Boris Gurtner- Albania


Niels van Dijk- Belgium


Luan Antonelli Bristot- Brazil


Bunchhat Eat- Cambodia


Rubert Manuel Arias Solozábal- Cuba


Lukanand Kshetrimayum- India


Manuel Franco- Dominican Republic


Pierre Carriou- France


Jason Li Kwai Chiu- Hong Kong 


Réginal Theodore Bien-Aim- Haiti


For the remaining list of contestants, you can check the following website, MisterInternational.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *